Oops — life happened.

Forgive me for posting this later than usual (and days after it should have been posted), but there’s been much going on over here. Like selling our house. I thought being out of the house all the time and keeping the place cleaner than clean would inspire me to write in coffee houses; but instead, it’s left me away from my laptop and occupied elsewhere.

But today, it stops. Open houses, begone! Here I sit, in my own home, on the floor of our cozy condo, writing this post. Finally.

Now, what do I have to say today?

I’m coming up with some unusual stories for you from my middle-grade life. Oh, beware. And thinking of an interactive way to bring The Naming of Colton Black to life with my readers.

Keep you posted. New things coming soon.

Leave a Reply

