Dress up like a princess day. (Isn’t that every day?)

Maybe I made Breslin a princess because of my long love of dressing up as one. I was queen of the crowns as a kid–always collecting one from Burger King with my meal (anyone remember these?) and wearing them until they disintegrated. Something about feeling pretty, feeling royal, feeling classy. It’s really no surprise then that the one character I based mostly off of me is indeed, a princess. Crown and all. Please enjoy this picture. Or pretend to enjoy it. Past Princess Robin would appreciate it.

IMG_1692

4 thoughts on “Dress up like a princess day. (Isn’t that every day?)

Leave a Reply

