Coffee: a writer’s fuel.

No joke, coffee fuels me. There’s something so deliciously, creatively stirring about the rich, bold, dark potion. It comforts the body. It inspires the mind. It cozies the spirit. And I could drink it for hours on end. 

With coffee in hand, I feel like I can conquer writer’s block at its meanest. 

What about you?

 

One thought on “Coffee: a writer’s fuel.

  1. Argh! I miss my coffee!

    I’m doing a health-thing after a bout of illness triggered by food additive poisoning kept me down for three weeks – and my coffee consumption is down to a single cup a day. I’m lasting okay (into week two of “health”), but boy I savour that single cup!

Leave a Reply

